內陸四方歷險

關於內陸四方歷險

 

是您在北領地最古老的養牛場Undoolya站內唯一的旅行社,距愛麗斯泉僅15分鐘路程。養牛場自180年代開始運營,其以原住民的名字命名為“影子”。 Undooyla和Garden Station整個擴展地區佔地3500平方公里,僅居住大約十二名居民。

關於旅遊

所有內陸四方冒險之旅均由經驗豐富的導遊帶領,並在開始之前提供安全簡介。四人遊歷時2.5至6個小時,價格和行程各不相同,請參閱以下完整的選項列表。

四輪冒險

在上午7點或下午3點(12月至1月)或8點或下午2點(3月至11月)離開愛麗絲泉。遊覽持續2.5小時,您將在MacDonnell山脈周圍行駛,進行一次難忘的四輪冒險。

 

                           $ 140/人

內陸刺激冒險

在上午7點或下午3點(12月至1月)或8點或下午2點(3月至11月)離開愛麗絲泉。遊覽持續2.5個小時,經驗豐富的導遊將帶您使用他們全新的Polaris Razor 4座位進行高端腎上腺素冒險。每次預訂至少2人。

$145/人

Undoolya 探險

在上午7點或下午3點(12月至1月)或8點或下午2點(3月至11月)離開愛麗絲泉。遊覽持續3.5個小時,您將在Undoolya站周圍行駛,探索古老的牧牛場及其獨特的野生動植物。

$199/人

兩站遊

於上午6點(十月至四月)或上午7點(五月至九月)離開愛麗絲泉。遊覽持續6個小時,包括抵達時供應的斯托克曼早餐。您將在3500平方公里的區域內的兩個養牛場享受一次充滿樂趣和冒險的刺激旅程。每次預訂至少2人。

 

$299/人

四輪驅動養牛站之旅

在上午7點或下午3點(12月至1月)或8點或下午2點(3月至11月)離開愛麗絲泉。遊覽持續3個小時。體驗內陸養牛場的運作,並欣賞麥克唐納山脈的壯麗景色。提供早/下午茶。每次預訂至少2人。

$165起/人

旅途須知…

  • 交通費已包含在團費中。

  • 請穿著安全的鞋子和舒適的衣服:建議穿長褲和太陽鏡。

  • 旅遊期間將提供水。

  • 所有的自行車都是全自動的,並且可以安全駕駛,不需要任何經驗或執照。每次旅行之前都會提供安全簡介,然後由經驗豐富的本地嚮導帶領您。

  • 2月份不出團。

立即預訂通過Outback Quad Adventures website 網站過電子郵件與我們的接待處聯繫
stay@jumpinnalice.com 或致電 08 8929 1609 我們將為您預定行程

想知道我們的評價如何?

造訪我們:
4 Traeger Avenue,

The Gap, 0870 NT

電話: (+61) 08 8929 1609

郵箱: stay@jumpinnalice.com

服務時間: 8am-8pm(周一至周日)

ATA Awards Logo WINNER WHITE.png
ATB_Logo_Web.png
HA_Logo_2018.png
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White TripAdvisor Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

訂閱我們:

© 2019 by Jump Inn Budget Accommodation.

Outback Quad Adventures

About Outback Quad Adventures

Outback Quad Adventures is the only tour operator you’ll find at Undoolya Station, the oldest working cattle station in the NT, just 15 mins from Alice Springs. The cattle station has been operating since the 180ss and the property is named after the aboriginal word meaning ‘shadow’. The whole extension of Undooyla and the Garden Station spam 3,500 sq km and hosts only about a dozen residents.

 

About the Tours

All Outback Quad Adventures Tours are led by experienced tour guides and include a safety briefing before they start. Quad tours last between 2.5 – 6 hours and they vary in price and itinerary, see below for full list of options.

Quad Rush

Depart Alice Springs at either 7am or 3pm (Dec to Jan) or 8am or 2pm (Mar to Nov). Tour lasts 2.5 hours and you will drive around the MacDonnell Ranges for an unforgettable quad adventure.

$140 pp

Outback Thrill Seeker

Depart Alice Springs at either 7am or 3pm (Dec to Jan) or 8am or 2pm (Mar to Nov). Tour lasts 2.5 hours and your experienced guide will take you on a high-end adrenaline adventure in their brand-new Polaris Razor 4 seater. Minimum 2 people per booking.

$145pp

Undoolya Discovery

Depart Alice Springs at either 7am or 3pm (Dec to Jan) or 8am or 2pm (Mar to Nov). Tour lasts 3.5 hours and you will drive around Undoolya Station and explore the old cattle station and its unique wildlife.

$199pp

Two Station Tour

Depart Alice Springs at either 6am (Oct to April) or 7am (May to Sept). Tour lasts 6 hours and includes a stockmans breakfast served on arrival. You will enjoy an exciting ride packed with fun and adventure across two cattle stations within an area of 3,500 sq km. Minimum 2 people per booking. 

$299pp

Four Wheel Drive Cattle Station Tour

Depart Alice Springs at either 7am or 3pm (Dec to Jan) or 8am or 2pm (Mar to Nov). Tour lasts 3 hours. Experience the workings of an outback cattle station and enjoy sensational views of the MacDonnell Ranges. Morning/afternoon tea will be provided. Minimum 2 people per booking.

From $165 pp

What you need to know…

  • Transfer included in the tour price.

  • Please wear enclosed shoes and comfortable clothing: long pants and sunglasses recommended.

  • Water will be supplied during the tour.

  • All bikes are fully automatic and safe to drive, no previous experience or licence is required. A safety briefing is given prior to each tour and you will be lead by very experienced local guides. 

  • Tours not running in February.

Book Now via Outback Quad Adventures website or contact our Reception either via emailing stay@jumpinnalice.com or calling 08 8929 1609 and we will book the activity for you. 

What people say about us?

Visit Us:
4 Traeger Avenue,

The Gap, 0870 NT

Call Us: (+61) 08 8929 1609

Email: stay@jumpinnalice.com

Reception Hours: 8am-8pm daily

ATA Awards Logo WINNER WHITE.png
ATB_Logo_Web.png
HA_Logo_2018.png
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White TripAdvisor Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

Follow Us

© 2019 by Jump Inn Budget Accommodation.