• Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon

EIN ZWEITES ZUHAUSE IN ALICE SPRINGS

hostels AUS.png

Tours & Aktivitäten

Entdecke den Roten Kontinent

Sei bereit für das Abenteuer deines Lebens!

Das Red Centre ist einer der bekanntesten Teile Australiens. Alice Springs bietet direkten Zugang zum beeindruckenden Uluru, Kata Tjuta und Kings Canyon. Entdecken Sie die Magie des Outbacks, enträtseln Sie die Mythen und Legenden der Aboriginal-Kultur und erkunden Sie Alice. Wir helfen dir, dein Abenteuer im Land Down Under zu planen.

Dorms & Rooms

Zimmer

Zeit zum Entspannen

Egal ob du alleine unterwegs bist und ein Zimmer mit anderen Reisenden teilen oder ein bisschen Privatsphäre haben möchtest, während du das Red Centre bereist – wir haben für alles gesorgt. All unsere Zimmer sind hell und geräumig, haben neue Premium Matratzen, frische Bettwäsche und Klimaanlage, sowie einen täglichen Reinugungsservice.

Schaut euch unsere Zimmertypen und Preise and bevor ihr bucht.

Essen & Trinken

Verwöhnt eure Gaumen in Alice

Inspiriert durch unsere Leidenschaft für Reisen und gutes Essen, ist das Jump Inn Bar & Restaurant der perfekte Ort, um tagsüber zu entspannen und einen Drink mit Mitreisenden zu genießen, wenn die Atmosphäre nachts lebendig wird.

Unsere Speisekarte bietet eine vielseitige Mischung aus mediterranen Klassikern und asiatischen Spezialitäten - probieren Sie unsere Gerichte im Tapas-Stil, verwöhne deinen Gaumen mit unserem unverkennbaren Gua Bao und trinken Sie einen unserer Red Centre-Cocktails.

Zeit, neue Freunde zu finden!

Was unsere Gäste denken?

Addresse:
4 Traeger Avenue,

The Gap, 0870 NT

Telefon: (+61) 08 8929 1609

Email: stay@jumpinnalice.com

Öffnungszeiten: täglich 8.00-20.00 

ATA Awards Logo WINNER WHITE.png
ATB_Logo_Web.png
HA_Logo_2018.png
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White TripAdvisor Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

Social:

© 2019 by Jump Inn Budget Accommodation.

• Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon

A PLACE TO CALL HOME IN ALICE SPRINGS

hostels AUS.png

Tours & Activities

Explore the Red Centre

Get ready for the adventure of a lifetime! The Red Centre is one of the most iconic parts of Australia, and Alice Springs offers direct access to the awe-inspiring Uluru, Kata Tjuta & Kings Canyon. Discover the magic of the outback, unravel the myths and legends of the Aboriginal culture and explore Alice. We'll help you plan your adventure in the land Down Under.

Dorms & Rooms

Dorms & Rooms

Time to Relax

Whether you’re travelling solo and want to share your stories with other fellow travelers or want some privacy while exploring the Red Centre – we’ve got you covered. Bright and spacious, all our rooms feature new premium mattresses, fresh linen and air-con as well as a daily cleaning service.

Check out our room types & prices before you book.

Food & Drink

Treat Your Taste Buds while in Alice 

Inspired by our passion for travelling and good food, Jump Inn Bar & Restaurant is the perfect place to chill out during the day and enjoy a drink with fellow travelers when the atmosphere turns vivid at night.

Our menu features an eclectic mix of Mediterranean classics and Asian favorites – try our tapas style dishes, treat your taste buds with our signature gua bao and sip on one of our Red Centre inspired cocktails.

Time to make some new friends!

What people say about us?

Visit Us:
4 Traeger Avenue,

The Gap, 0870 NT

Call Us: (+61) 08 8929 1609

Email: stay@jumpinnalice.com

Reception Hours: 8am-8pm daily

ATA Awards Logo WINNER WHITE.png
ATB_Logo_Web.png
HA_Logo_2018.png
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White TripAdvisor Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

Follow Us

© 2019 by Jump Inn Budget Accommodation.